Category Archives: Twitter Parties

#PrepHForWomen Twitter Party – Wednesday, July 30th

Did you know that about 75% of all Americans will have hemorrhoids at some point in their lives? Join us as we’ll be talking about this oh-so-sensitive subject and how you make sure it doesn’t get in the way of … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 1 Comment

#CrestProHealth Twitter Party – Wednesday, July 23rd!

Hopefully you’re not rinsing at this moment, because we have news that will make you smile—you’re invited to the #CrestProHealth Twitter party! Join us on Wednesday, July 23rd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT to chat about keeping our … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 10 Comments

#SundownGummies Twitter Party- Wednesday, June 25

It’s time to get down with Sundown! You are cordially invited to the #SundownGummies Twitter party on Wednesday, June 25th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT. Join us and Sundown Naturals® to chat and share healthy living tips and your vitamin regimens. It will be … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 13 Comments

#PowerofDad Twitter Party- Thursday June 12

Join us in celebrating fathers everywhere at the #PowerofDad Twitter party! On Thursday, June 12 at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT, come share why your dad is the greatest and learn what to get your dad for Father’s Day! … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 36 Comments

Twitter Party Guide: How to Use Tweetchat

A Twitter Party is a fun and perfect time to learn more about a brand, get to know your fellow Smiley360 members, and win great prizes! Twitter parties can move fast, and it can be difficult to keep up. Fortunately, … Continue reading

Posted in Smiley Tips, Twitter Parties | Leave a comment

#SnuggleBoost Twitter Party – Wednesday, June 4

It’s time to break out your fresh smelling, scent boosted clothes and get ready to party! Join us and the one and only @Snuggle_Bear to chat and share laundry tips and stories about how you keep laundry smelling fresh. Yes, … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 21 Comments

#PERKFresh Twitter Party – Thursday, May 29th

It’s time to freshen up and get behind the (Twitter) wheel because you are cordially invited to the #PERKFresh Twitter party! Join us on Thursday, May 29th at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 12pm PT to chat and share all about … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 13 Comments

#TrulyRadiant Twitter Party – Tuesday, May 27th

Get ready to show off your radiant smiles because you’re invited to a party! Join us and actress, host and author Alison Sweeney for the #TrulyRadiant Twitter party on Tuesday, May 27th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT. Prizes … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 19 Comments

#CrestProHealth Twitter Party – Thursday, May 22nd

  Get ready to show off your healthy smile because you are cordially invited to the #CrestProHealth Twitter party! On Thursday, May 22nd at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT, join us as we’ll be talking all about dental health and … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 4 Comments

#HuggiesPlusCostco Twitter Party – Thursday, May 22nd

Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you’ll be entered to win one case of Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers + one case of Huggies Natural Care® Plus Wipes! Want to rest easier knowing your little one is … Continue reading

Posted in Twitter Parties | 20 Comments