#GoSoup Twitter Party – Wednesday, April 3rd!

Click here to tweet your RSVP. One person will win a $25 gift card! 

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s party time! Come to the #GoSoup Twitter party on Wednesday, April 3 at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST! Party with other Smiley members as we chat about living life on the go!

Prizes

We’ll be giving away prizes every 8 minutes! You can win:

  • 1 of 6 Campbell’s Go Soup gift bags containing an array of hilarious items and a Go Soup pouch!
  • A GRAND PRIZE $50 gift card

There will also be a $25 gift card for the RSVP winner!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 3rd at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @Donal_IRL @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #GoSoup in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by Campbell’s Go Soup
  • Follow the party on Twitter, TweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team

About Smiley360

We are a community of people who love brands. Members receive products and experiences for free in exchange for sharing their opinions online. It's free to sign up!
This entry was posted in Twitter Parties. Bookmark the permalink.