5he_banners-r3

Put on your pinkest outfit to join us and @5hourEnergy for a Twitter party! The makers of 5-hour Energy have teamed up with Living Beyond Breast Cancer and are donating a portion of all sales of specially-marked pink lemonade flavors to the organization.

Get involved in the conversation all about breast cancer support and education and you could win one of eight 5-hour Energy swag bags each including a 12-pack of the white bottle pink lemonade flavor and other goodies!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, November 4th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by @5hourEnergy
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #5hourGoesPink in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#5hourGoesPink On Twitter

#5hourGoesPink Tweetchat

Twitter Party Guide