#7thGenClean Twitter Party – Tuesday, October 28th

7gen_twitter

If all-natural cleaning products and eco-friendly living are important in your household, we’ve got just the party for you! Join us and @SeventhGen to talk about cleaning products and you could win a gift basket containing a range of Seventh Generation products!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, October 28th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by @SeventhGen
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #7thGenClean in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#7thGenClean On Twitter

#7thGenClean Tweetchat

Twitter Party Guide

 

One thought on “#7thGenClean Twitter Party – Tuesday, October 28th

Comments are closed.