Beach season is right around the corner, and that means it’s time to get fit for summer—easier said than done!  Join us for a Twitter party all about what you can do to live a healthier lifestyle. Thanks to Ab Cuts, 16 winners will each walk away with a $30 Costco gift card.

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 31st at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Ab Cuts
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AbCutsAdvanced and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others, and have fun!

#AbCutsAdvanced Twitter

#AbCutsAdvanced Tweetchat

#AbCutsAdvanced TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide