Put on your favorite pajamas and join us for the #CatchSomeZzzzs slumber party sponsored by Emergen-Zzzz! Emergen-Zzzz is a new natural sleep aid from the makers of Emergen-C, helping you book a first class ticket to Snoozeville.

Tweet with us on Thursday and you could win a prize pack full of products to help you sleep, including a blanket, eye mask, lavender candle, coupon bundles and a box (24 packets) of each flavor of Emergen-Zzzz!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, July 30th at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Emergen-Zzzz
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CatchSomeZzzzs in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CatchSomeZzzzs on Twitter

#CatchSomeZzzzs Tweetchat

#CatchSomeZzzzs on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide