It’s important to stay hydrated, especially now that we’ve hit the dog days of summer! Join us and @avpbeach pro volleyball player @urango for a party all about staying active and healthy. With thanks to DripDrop, we’ll be giving away six-month supplies of DripDrop, DripDrop water bottles and Beats headphones!  

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, August 25th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: DripDrop
  • Special guest: @urango
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #DrinkDripDrop in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#DrinkDripDrop on Twitter

#DrinkDripDrop Tweetchat

#DrinkDripDrop on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide