It’s holiday time and the livin’ isn’t so easy with a messy oven! Join us to talk all about keeping your oven sparkling clean while you entertain your holiday guests. With thanks to EASY-OFF, we’ll be giving out over $300 in gift cards throughout the party!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, December 11th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by EASY-OFF Oven Cleaner
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #EasyOffOven in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#EasyOffOven on Twitter

#EasyOffOven Tweetchat

#EasyOffoven on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide