#Nexium24HRClearMinis Twitter Party – Wednesday, May 17th

Heartburn can be a drag, but relieving your heartburn is a reason to celebrate! Join us for a party all about what you can do to prevent heartburn, and what you can do once you’re heartburn-free. Thanks to Nexium 24HR®, 12 winners will claim either a Healthy Cooking Prize Pack, Grilling Master Prize Pack, or Family Fun Night Prize Pack!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 17th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Nexium 24HR®
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #Nexium24HRClearMinis and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others, and have fun!

#Nexium24HRClearMinis Twitter

#Nexium24HRClearMinis Tweetchat

#Nexium24HRClearMinis TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *