Join us and @PurinaONEdog for your chance to win Purina ONE gift baskets and one-year supplies of Purina ONE SmartBlend Dog Food!

Dog-lovers everywhere—we have a party you can really sink your paws into! Join us and @PurinaONEdog and share your best doggy tips, tricks and stories. Throughout the party, we’ll be giving away three one-year supplies of Purina ONE (for average 50lb dog), three Purina ONE Wet Dog gift baskets, one Purina ONE Cat gift basket and one Beggin’ gift basket!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 20th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Purina ONE
  • Special Guest: @PurinaONEdog
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #ONEdifference in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#ONEdifference on Twitter

#ONEdifference Tweetchat

#ONEdifference on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide