#PreventionToning Twitter Party – Wednesday, July 12th

Are you looking to get into better shape but need a little extra motivation? Join us for a Twitter party all about toning up and slimming down with some help from our friends at Prevention Magazine. Thanks to Prevention Magazine, 16 winners will each walk away with a free, one-year subscription to Prevention Magazine Premium!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, July 12th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Prevention Magazine
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PreventionToning and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#PreventionToning Twitter

#PreventionToning Tweetchat

#PreventionToning TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *