#SugarFreeDyeFree Twitter Party – Thursday, October 30th!

 

#SugarFreeDyeFree Twitter Party

Calling all fever-fighting moms and dads—you’re invited to a live conversation all about parenting and caring for your children over the winter season. Join in and you could win one of eight $25 gift cards, all thanks to Children’s Advil!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, October 30th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Children’s Advil
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SugarFreeDyeFree in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#SugarFreeDyeFree On Twitter

#SugarFreeDyeFree Tweetchat

Twitter Party Guide

 

One thought on “#SugarFreeDyeFree Twitter Party – Thursday, October 30th!

  1. My granddaughter took this with no problem. Told me it was not yucy. Worked in about 20 minutes. Thanks for the sample

Comments are closed.