There’s nothing more important than being yourself and following your passions! Join us and @SweeTARTCandy for a discussion about what it means to #FollowYourTART. Thanks to SweeTARTS, 16 winners will each receive a SweeTARTS gift basket containing delicious candy!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, August 24th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @SweeTARTSCandy
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #SweeTARTY in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#SweeTARTY Twitter

#SweeTARTY Tweetchat

#SweeTARTY TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide