#accuflora Twitter Party – Wednesday, March 15th

We all know we’re supposed to eat right and be active, but oftentimes it’s easier said than done! Join us for a Twitter party all about what you can do to live a healthier lifestyle. Thanks to accuflora, 16 winners will each receive a 60-ct bottle of accuflora Probiotics, an accuflora tote bag and an accuflora water bottle!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, March 15th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: accuflora
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CulturelleKids and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#accuflora Twitter

#accuflora Tweetchat

#accuflora TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *