Despite our best efforts to live a healthy lifestyle, we could all use a little help maintaining proper digestive health. That’s our topic of discussion for the #accuflora Twiter party! Join the party and you could win one of eight six-month supplies of accuflora, the probiotic supplement.

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, January 29th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by accuflora
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #accuflora in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#accuflora on Twitter

#accuflora Tweetchat

#accuflora on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide