As hard as we try we don’t always do everything we can to maintain good digestive health. That’s our topic of discussion for the #accufloraProbiotic Twitter party! Thanks to accuflora, eight lucky participants will each receive a six-month supply of accuflora!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, August 13th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: accuflora
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #accufloraProbiotic in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#accufloraProbiotic on Twitter

#accufloraProbiotic Tweetchat

#accufloraProbiotic on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide