We know it’s hard to stay healthy during the holiday season (so much good food!) but thankfully we’re hosting a party to help keep you on track. Join us as we’ll be talking all about the best ways to keep your digestive health in order. Thanks to accuflora, eight lucky winners will each receive a six-month supply of accuflora, an accuflora water bottle and accuflora tote bag!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, December 1st at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: accuflora
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #accufloraProbiotic in all your tweets

 

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#accufloraProbiotic on Twitter

#accufloraProbiotic Tweetchat

#accufloraProbiotic on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide