As much as we’d like to be, not everyone is a morning person. Thankfully, a good breakfast is a great (and delicious) way to jump start your day. Join us for a party to talk about the most important meal of the day and how you enjoy your breakfast moments. Thanks to Kellogg’s Raisin Bran, eight winners will each walk away with a prize pack containing a box of Kellogg’s Raisin Bran, Raisin Bran jolt charger, pen and USB!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 
 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 1st at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Kellogg’s Raisin Bran
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AddSomeSunshine in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#AddSomeSunshine Twitter

#AddSomeSunshine Tweetchat

#AddSomeSunshine TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide