Come to the #AdvilAllergy Twitter party on 6/18 at 1pm ET! Click here for more details & prize info.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win the first prize of the party!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Get ready to party! Come to the #AdvilAllergy Twitter party on Tuesday, June 18th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! We’re chatting all about allergies so join in to share stories, chat about symptoms and learn tips for surviving allergy season.

Prizes

We’re giving away eight $25 gift cards during the party! All you have to do to win is answer the party questions.

Sponsor

Our party sponsor is Advil® Allergy & Congestion Relief. Advil® Allergy & Congestion Relief treats your multi-symptom sinus and allergy needs with one pill by combining Advil® and a proven decongestant to reduce swelling due to nasal inflammation, plus an effective antihistamine to relieve sneezing and runny nose, symptoms associated with allergies.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, June 18th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AdvilAllergy in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by Advil® Allergy & Congestion Relief

How To Participate

Tweetgrid may be finished, but you have several options to follow a Twitter party:

1. Smartstream is a cool new tool for taking part in Twitter parties! Register/Login here and set the hashtag to #AdvilAllergy. Check out our step-by-step guide to Smartstream here.

2. Follow the stream on Twubs

3. You can also choose to follow the party on Twitter!

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team