Come to the #AHSensitive Twitter party on Tuesday 8/27 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Flash your smile at the #AHSensitive Twitter party on Tuesday, August 27th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! Join us for a chat about oral care and eating without the fear of sensitive tooth pain.

Prizes

With thanks to ARM & HAMMER™, you can win one of 8 prize packs containing:

  • 2 x ARM & HAMMER™ Advance White™ Toothpaste
  • 2 x ARM & HAMMER™ Whitening Booster
  • An ARM & HAMMER™ Spinbrush Pro Clean Toothbrush

And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

 

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, August 27th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AHSensitive in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

It’s easy to follow a Twitter party! You can use this handy Twub to display the entire party on one page. You can also try the new-and-improved TweetChat. And as a backup, browse the hashtag on Twitter here and keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team