Everyone knows Airheads are famous for their chewy and tangy flavor, but did you know that Airheads are the perfect candy for edible crafting? Their unique form can be molded, cut, rolled and shaped into many fun creations!

Join us and @Airheads for a craft party where we’ll be giving away Airheads crafting kits and Michael’s Craft Store gift cards to lucky partygoers!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, December 8th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Airheads
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AirheadsCrafts in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#AirheadsCrafts on Twitter

#AirheadsCrafts Tweetchat

#AirheadsCrafts on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide