Laundry can be quite a chore, but this party certainly won’t be! Join us and @all_Laundry for a party all about suds and duds. Thanks to all Laundry, eight winners will each receive a full size pack of all Powercore Pacs OXI, all Powercore Pacs Plus Restores Whites & Protect Colors, all Powercore Pacs Plus Removes Tough Odors and a $25 gift card!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 20th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @all_Laundry
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #allpowercore in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#allpowercore Twitter

#allpowercore Tweetchat

#allpowercore TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide