From giving your linens that clothesline fresh smell to eliminating tough grease from your pots and pans, join us as we’ll be discussing all the ways baking soda can work for you this fall. With thanks to ARM & HAMMER, eight lucky winners will each receive an ARM & HAMMER prize pack containing baking soda products, beauty supplies and more!

It’s fall and the leaves are beginning to change. One thing that’s not changing is the versatility of baking soda! From giving your linens that clothesline fresh smell to eliminating tough grease from your pots and pans, join us as we’ll be discussing all the ways baking soda can work for you this fall. With thanks to ARM & HAMMER, eight lucky winners will each receive a Longchamp bag containing baking soda products, beauty supplies and more!

IMG_0834

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, September 23rd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: ARM & HAMMER Baking Soda
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AmazingBakingSoda in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#AmazingBakingSoda on Twitter

#AmazingBakingSoda Tweetchat

#AmazingBakingSoda on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide