RSVP to the #AVEENOHair Twitter party, happening on Tuesday, June 25th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT!


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win the first prize of the party!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Ready to party? Join us for the #AVEENOHair Twitter party on Tuesday, June 25th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! We’re chatting all about getting our hair beautiful and flake-free for the summer. Come party with us and meet other Smiley members!

Prizes

Eight lucky partygoers will win AVEENO® hair care products! Our party sponsor is AVEENO® NOURISH+ DANDRUFF CONTROL, a new hair care collection that immediately soothes dry, itchy scalp while nourishing every strand with exclusive ACTIVE NATURALS® Oat Complex.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, June 25th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AVEENOHair in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by AVEENO® NOURISH+ DANDRUFF CONTROL
  • Join the Facebook event page
  • Twitter party rules

How To Participate

Tweetgrid may be finished, but you have several options to follow a Twitter party:

1. Smartstream is a cool new tool for taking part in Twitter parties! Register/Login here and set the hashtag to #AVEENOHair. Check out our step-by-step guide to Smartstream here.

2. Follow the stream on Twubs

3. You can also choose to follow the party on Twitter!

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team