#AZOInControl Twitter Party – Wednesday, August 2nd

Our latest party is no time to be shy. With 1 in 3 women experiencing some loss of bladder control, you’re not alone! Join us and @AZOproducts for a party all about what you can do to help your occasional bladder control issues. Thanks to AZO, 16 winners will each walk away with a $25 gift card!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, August 2nd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @AZOproducts
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #AZOInControl and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#AZOInControl Twitter

#AZOInControl Tweetchat

#AZOInControl TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *