It’s time to take a break from your spring cleaning and join Smiley and ARM & HAMMER™ for the #BakingSodaUses Twitter party!

On Tuesday, May 20th and 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT, join us as we’ll be talking all about the hundreds of uses for baking soda—cleaning, deodorizing, personal care and so much more.

 Prizes & RSVP

With thanks to ARM & HAMMER™, you can win one of eight ARM & HAMMER™ prize packs! Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you’ll be entered to win a $50 gift card:

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, May 20th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BakingSodaUses in all your tweets
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!