#BeCReady Twitter Party – Wednesday, September 27th

Conquering your wellness goals doesn’t have to be something you do on your own! Join us for a party all about supporting a healthy immune system. Thanks to Ester-C, 16 winners will each walk away with a full-size box of Ester-C Fizzy Drink Mix Packets!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, September 27th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Ester-C
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BeCReady and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BeCReady Twitter

#BeCReady Tweetchat

 

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *