Join the #CulturelleProbiotics Twitter Party – Wednesday, May 2nd

We all try to live our healthiest lives, but it’s not always easy! Join us for a Twitter party all about what you can do each day to maintain your health!

Thanks to Culturelle, 16 winners will each walk away with a Culturelle water bottle and a $25 Amazon gift card!

Facebook Event

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!*

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, May 2nd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: @Culturelle
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CulturelleProbiotics, #BeGoodInside, and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BeGoodInside on Twitter

#BeGoodInside Tweetchat

#BeGoodInside Tchat

Twitter Party Guide

*No purchase necessary. 50 US/DC 18+.  Rules in link below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *