#BeMyMMSValentine Twitter Party – Wednesday, January 31st

With Valentine’s Day right around the corner, we’re starting to feel the love. Join us and MY M&M’S® brand for a party about planning the perfect Valentine’s Day! Thanks to MY M&M’S® brand, 16 winners will walk away with some great prizes including MY M&M’S® brand discount codes, free candy, character plushes, and more!

Facebook Event

Also, you could win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!*

*No purchase necessary. 50 US/DC 18+.  Rules in link below.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, January 31st at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: MY M&M’S® brand
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BeMyMMSValentine, #MyMMSPartner and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BeMyMMSValentine Twitter

#BeMyMMSValentine Tweetchat

#BeMyMMSValentine TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *