It’s a pizza party… and you’re invited! Freschetta pizza is not your typical frozen pizza—it’s made better to taste better. And if you don’t believe us, find out for yourself at the #BetterPizza party!

Oh, and did we mention we’ll be giving away prizes? Chat with us about all things pizza and you could win one of eight pizza packs containing a Freschetta pizza cutter and $25 to spend on pizza!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, December 3rd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Freschetta
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BetterPizza in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BetterPizza on Twitter

#BetterPizza Tweetchat

#BetterPizza on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide