We all love snack time, but no one loves snack time more than our dogs! Join us and @BeyondPetFood for a party all about the moments you share with your furry best friend. Thanks to Purina, we’ll be giving out gift baskets full of Purina treats and three one-year supplies of Purina dog food!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, December 17th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: BeyondPetFood
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BeyondSnacks in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BeyondSnacks on Twitter

#BeyondSnacks Tweetchat

#BeyondSnacks TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide