Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Here’s a date to write down… you’re invited to the #BIC4ColorParty on Wednesday, April 16th at 4pm ET/ 3pm CT/ 1pm PT.

Add some color to your Wednesday afternoon by joining this fun-filled hour with prizes!

Prizes

Join us in chatting all about putting pen to paper and you could win one of eight $50 gift cards throughout the party—all thanks to BIC.

No Purchase Necessary. Open to Smiley Members. U.S. only, 18+. For full Official Rules click here.

And for a chance to win a $50 gift card, be sure to RSVP above!

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 16th at 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BIC4ColorParty in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook Event Page
  • Don’t forget to follow @BIC4Color on Twitter!

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like TweetChat. for an easy party experience. As a backup you can keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! New to Twitter parties, or want to brush up with some pro tips? Read our Ultimate Guide to Twitter Parties here.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team