Come to the #BICMarkItMadness Twitter party on Tuesday 10/22 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Come to the #BICMarkItMadness Twitter party on Tuesday, October 22nd at 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT! Join us to talk all about getting creative with your college decorating.

Prizes

With thanks to BIC Mark-It, you have a chance to win 1 of 8 $50 gift cards during the one hour question period.

And for a chance to win another $50 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

No Purchase Necessary. Open to Smiley Members. U.S. only, 18+. For full Official Rules click here.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, October 22nd at 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BICMarkItMadness in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

It’s easy to follow a Twitter party! You can use this handy Twub to display the entire party on one page. You can also try the new-and-improved TweetChat. And as a backup, browse the hashtag on Twitter here and keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team