#BICVelocityMax Twitter Party-Wednesday August 30th

Pencils up—it’s time for a party! Join us for a party all about BIC® Velocity® Max Mechanical Pencils and how they can help you #EmbraceTheErase. Thanks to BIC, 16 winners will each have the chance to walk away with a BIC prize pack! No purchase necessary. US only, 18+

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, August 30th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by@Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win prizes)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BICVelocityMax and #sweepstakes in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BICVelocityMaxTwitter

#BICVelocityMaxTweetchat

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *