You're invited to the #BlackSails Twitter party on Saturday, January 25th at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT. One hour before the premiere episode, we’ll be building up excitement and giving away prizes!


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card:

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

You’re invited to the #BlackSails Twitter party on Saturday, January 25th at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT. One hour before the premiere episode, we’ll be building up excitement and giving away prizes!

Black Sails is the highly-anticipated pirate tv show premiering this Saturday, January 25th on STARZ. If you’re someone who likes to stay ahead of the curve, you can watch Episode One online now.

Prizes

With thanks to Black Sails, we have 8 Black Sails swag packs to give away!

And for a chance to win a $50 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Saturday, January 25th at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Made possible by Black Sails (follow @BlkSails_Starz on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BlackSails in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using one of these tools for an easy party experience:

  • Jump in to the special #BlackSails Twub here
  • Follow all the party tweets on Tweetchat here

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team