Come to the #BlameMucus Twitter party on Tuesday 11/19 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Love it or hate it, winter is here. As parents, we do what we can to protect our little ones from catching a cold and suffering the symptoms that come with it: stuffy nose, cough, congestion, crankiness and more.

Mucus can be the cause, so come share your stories and tips with other Smiley members at the #BlameMucus Twitter party!

Prizes

You can win 1 of 6 prizes containing a Children’s Mucinex® travel mug, a snuggling throw blanket and $25 gift card!

And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, November 19th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Children’s Mucinex® (follow @Mucinex on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BlameMucus in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Read the official sweepstakes rules

How To Participate

It’s easy to follow a Twitter party! You can use this handy Twub to display the entire party on one page. You can also try the new-and-improved TweetChat. And as a backup, browse the hashtag on Twitter here and keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

New to Twitter parties, or want to brush up with some pro tips? Read our Ultimate Guide to Twitter Parties here.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team