Come to the #BonaHoliday Twitter party on Thursday 12/5 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Hoping to impress your holiday guests? It all starts with a great floor. Learn tips for keeping your floors looking their best at the #BonaHoliday Twitter party on Thursday, December 5th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT

Prizes

With thanks to Bona®, we’re giving away over $500 in prizes!

  • $100 gift card
  • 4 x $50 gift cards
  • Bona Hardwood Floor Mop
  • Bona Hardwood Floor Care Kit (contains mop, extra pad plus gallon refill)
  • Bona Hardwood Floor Mop + NEW Hardwood Floor Wet Cleaning Pads
  • Bona Hardwood Floor Mop – Motion
  • Bona branded merchandise

And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, December 5th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Bona® (follow @BonaBuzz on Twitter)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BonaHoliday in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using Twubs for an easy party experience. Jump in to the special #BonaHoliday Twub here.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team