Come to the #Bonine Twitter party on 6/19 at 1pm ET! Click for more details & prize info.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win the first prize of the party!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s time to party! Come to the #Bonine Twitter party on Wednesday, June 19th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! We’re chatting all about travel… and just in time for summer vacations!

Come party with us and meet other Smiley members!

Prizes

We’re giving away great prizes! Join the party and you could win one of eight prize packs each containing:

  • a travel pillow
  • travel games
  • Bonine® products

Our party sponsor is Bonine®, the chewable once-a-day travel tablet that helps prevent and treat nausea, vomiting or dizziness associated with motion sickness.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 19th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #Bonine in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by Bonine®

How To Participate

You have several options for how to follow a Twitter party:

1. Smartstream is a cool new tool for taking part in Twitter parties! Register/Login here and set the hashtag to #Bonine. Check out our step-by-step guide to Smartstream here.

2. Follow the stream on Twubs

3. You can also choose to follow the party on Twitter!

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team