bonine_twitter

It’s vacation time! Join us for a Twitter party where the topic of conversation will be travel! Come share travel tips, stories and learn what to do if you or a travel buddy suffer from motion sickness.

You’re cordially invited to the #BonineTravelPack Twitter party on Wednesday, August 20th at 1pm EST/ 12pm CST/ 10am PST.

Screen Shot 2014-07-18 at 9.43.58 AMScreen Shot 2014-07-18 at 9.43.21 AM

Prizes

With thanks to Bonine, you can win one of eight prize packs containing a Bonine Travel Pack, travel pillow and water neck tote!

…and for a chance to win 1 of 2 $25 gift cards, click the buttons above to RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, August 20th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT (Your Local Time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Bonine
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BonineTravelPack in all your tweets

Screen Shot 2014-06-09 at 10.54.52 AM

How To Participate 

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter herebut we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience. Read our Tweetchat Guide!

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!