When’s the best time to go to the dentist? Tooth-hurty! And the best time to talk about your dental health is at a Twitter party! Join us and @helloproducts for a Twitter party all about caring for your family’s pearly whites. Thanks to hello, we’ll be giving away eight swag bags packed with hello products!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, March 30th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: hello products
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #BrushtimeConfessions in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BrushtimeConfessions Twitter

#BrushtimeConfessions Tweetchat

#BrushtimeConfessions TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide