Ready to see what all the buzz is about? Join us and special guest @BUZZBALLZ for a Twitter party all about how you enjoy the good vibes this summer. Thanks to BuzzBallz®, 16 participants will have the chance to win fun BuzzBallz® merchandise and gift cards up to $50!  

You could also win one of two $25 gift cards when you RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! What are you waiting for?

Party Details

  • Date and TimeWednesday, June 26th at 2 pm ET| 1pm CT| 11am PT 
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered and Hosted By: @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Prizes: 16 participants will have the chance to win fun BuzzBallz® merchandise and gift cards up to $50!  
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #ImHavingABall, #BuzzingForBuzzBallz, #ad  in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here. Must be 21+ to participate.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#BuzzingForBuzzBallz on Twitter

#BuzzingForBuzzBallz Tchat