caltrate_twitter

It’s important to maintain strong bones no matter what your age! Join us for the #CaltrateGummyBites Twitter party where we’ll be talking all about living a healthy, active lifestyle to maintain good bone health.

You’re cordially invited to the #CaltrateGummyBites Twitter party on Friday, August 22nd at 1pm EST/ 12pm CST/ 10am PST.

Screen Shot 2014-07-18 at 9.43.58 AMScreen Shot 2014-07-18 at 9.43.21 AM

Prizes

With thanks to Caltrate, eight lucky participants will each win 2 100-count bottles of Caltrate Gummy Bites and a branded pedometer!

…and for a chance to win 1 of 2 $25 gift cards, click the buttons above to RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Friday, August 22nd at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT (Your Local Time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Caltrate
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CatrateGummyBites in all your tweets

Screen Shot 2014-06-09 at 10.54.52 AM

How To Participate 

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter herebut we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience. Read our Tweetchat Guide!

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!