Your car is an important part of your life. Shouldn’t you be taking great care of it? Join us, @303Products and the world leader of collector car sales @mecum for a party all about keeping your ride looking great! Thanks to 303 Automotive, we’ll be giving away 14 gift baskets filled with 303 products and one grand prize winner will win a trip for two to Indianapolis for the Mecum Car Auction!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 13th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @303Products
  • Special Guest: @mecum
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CarsLove303 in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CarsLove303 Twitter

#CarsLove303 Tweetchat

#CarsLove303 TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide