Come to the #CentrumFBChews Twitter party on Thursday 3/20 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! Click here for details.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Chew on this! Join us for the #CentrumFBChews Twitter party and you could be one of eight people to walk away with a year’s supply of Centrum® Flavor Burst® Multivitamin Chews!

Come talk about all things fun and healthy on Thursday, March 20th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, March 20th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Centrum® Flavor Burst®
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CentrumFBChews in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook Event Page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like TweetChat. for an easy party experience. As a backup you can keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! New to Twitter parties, or want to brush up with some pro tips? Read our Ultimate Guide to Twitter Parties here.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team