It’s important to eat healthy and stay active, but sometimes we need a little help. Join us for a party to talk about the importance of vitamins as part of your healthy lifestyle. Thanks to Centrum, 24 winners will walk away with prizes including yoga mats, blenders, recipes books, a fitness tracking device for one grand prize winner and more!

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, June 22nd at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Centrum MultiGummies
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CentrumGummies in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CentrumGummies Twitter

#CentrumGummies Tweetchat

#CentrumGummies TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide