Do you try your best to stay active and healthy but never seem to find the time? 2016 could be your year! Join us for a Twitter party all about how a busy lifestyle doesn’t need to get in the way of your overall well-being. We’re giving away Centrum yoga mats and $25 gift cards as prizes to participants throughout the party!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, January 5th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Centrum MultiGummies
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CentrumMultiGummies in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#CentrumMultiGummies on Twitter

#CentrumMultiGummies Tweetchat

#CentrumMultiGummies TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide