Join the #CheerHQ Twitter party on Tuesday, December 4th at 1PM EST/ 12PM CST/ 10AM PST!

Retweet this tweet to RSVP!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

All Smiley members are invited to the #CheerHQ Twitter party on Tuesday, December 4th at 1PM EST/ 12PM CST/ 10AM PST. Come party with Sears and you’ll get a chance to win prizes!

Prizes

Win one of five $25 Sears Gift Cards!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, December 4th at 1PM EST/ 12PM CST/ 10AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Sears
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CheerHQ in all your tweets!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!!

-The Smiley360 Community Team