Cold weather is prime time for cold sores, and winter is upon us! If you or someone you know has ever suffered from one of those pesky blisters, join us for the #ColdSoreRelief Twitter party where you could win a prize pack containing a $25 gift card and Orajel Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment + Moisturizer!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, February 4th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Orajel Single Dose Cold Sore Treatment
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #ColdSoreRelief in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#ColdSoreRelief on Twitter

#ColdSoreRelief Tweetchat

#ColdSoreRelief on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide