Come to the #ColdSoreRelief Twitter party on Wednesday, February 20th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST!

Click here to tweet your RSVP. One person will win the first prize of the party!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s time to party! Come to the #ColdSoreRelief Twitter party on Wednesday, February 20th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST! Come party with other Smiley members as we chat about cold sore relief and learn more about those pesky blisters!

Prizes

There will be 6 winners at this party. We’re giving away 6 $25 gift cards to random party participants. All you have to do is answer the party questions!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, February 20th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @oconghd @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #ColdSoreRelief in all your tweets!
  • Follow the party on Twitter, TweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team