Get ready to show off your healthy smile because you are cordially invited to the #CrestProHealth Twitter party!

On Thursday, May 22nd at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT, join us as we’ll be talking all about dental health and giving away great prizes!

The Crest Pro-Health line of products significantly reduces plaque and helps keep plaque from coming back. Shop the Crest Pro-Health line at Walgreens, the convenient drugstore for people to pop in. Find the assortment of what you need when you need it, including the newest Crest Pro-Health line of products on the market!

Prizes & RSVP

With thanks to Crest, you can win one of eight prize bundles containing a full line of Crest Pro-Health products – dentist-inspired solutions for a healthier smile!

Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you’ll be entered to win a $50 gift card:

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, May 22nd at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by Crest (follow @Crest on Twitter)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #CrestProHealth in all your tweets
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!